favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$650 / 1br - ROOM FURNISHED (Hollywood)

ROOM FURNISHED 1 thumbnailROOM FURNISHED 2 thumbnail
Cuarto grande para persona sola, preferido hombre que trabaje fuera y no fume.Entrada privada,bańo privado, amueblado,espacio para estacionamiento, no tiene cocina, tiene nevera y microondas, deposito de $200. Renta mensual de $850.Disponible ahora. Total para mudarse es $1050.Esta localizado en el este de Orlando cerca de la Colonial drive y Rouse road. Cerca de supermercados,bodegas,ucf, valencia community colege,etc. Contrato de seis meses, despues de seis meses se puede modificar a mes por mes si gusta.chequeo de record criminal (background check)Para mas informacion llamar al tel Shannon Contact Me 23 Nine 349 2469

Two single occupancy room are now available in my 4 bedroom 2.5 bathroom home. Each room comes with access to a shared bathroom. Room 4 is big enough to fit a king-size bed snugly (10”7’ by 10”) and room 2 fits a queen-size bed (10” by 10”). A garage space is also available on request for an additional charge. There is a large backyard that is available to smoke in if desired. You will also get access to the shared downstairs space including a living room, a den, a washer and dryer, a half bathroom, and a kitchen. There is some cabinet space and room in the fridge that will be assigned to you if desired. I have kitchen equipment and I don't mind sharing. Two grocery stores are right around the corner as well. All of the people living in the home are currently under 30. Rent is $400 for room 4 and $450 for room 2 with a $300 deposit. That includes utilities, trash, internet, and lawncare.
Someone that minds their own and stays in their room will not be bothered Shannon Contact Me 23 Nine 349 2469




post id: 7753721824

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching