favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$400 Sofa for rent in downfown ft laud area (riverside park) (Fort lauderdale)

Have a sofa for rent in the riverside park area of downtown Fort Lauderdale , it’s literally a block away from riverside market (Google it ) and has alot of parks and stuff in the area and is quiet yet close to the riverfront/las olas side of downtown Fort Lauderdale . I live in an older place nothing fancy but is kept clean and nice neighbors and is a chill/relaxed hipster . Rising costs and me traveling for work make me open to do this . You also must like pets and may have to care for them when I am away on work trips . I have three dogs and multiple reptiles .


Looking for someone who is obviously a pet lover and is either employed or just moved here and is getting started but has $$ saved to be able to lay , And also of course trustworthy . I have a sofa , wifi and tv in the living room that can all be used .

As far as I go I’m an in my 30’s, mixed , male and a Flight attendant. I can’t express trustworthy enough!! No weirdos , prefer a male so it isn’t awkward and not something super long term unless it works out well , basically you help me and I help you. I know rent and stuff can be a bit out here even with roommates . Just looking for 1 person , no couples , and no other pets .


In your reply tell me about yourself , a little of your story , age , etc . I ask this because I Prefer to have someone I mesh with since you won’t have your own room and will be in my living room. I will be away a bit of the time but when I am home I don’t want it to be awkward! No drugs, 420 ok and drinking but not no alcoholics, no criminal records , no one on house arrest , and no drama /bs. Looking for someone responsible , clean. $400 a month , so basically $100a week . Serious replies only ! SERIOUS =we talk , we meet , and if we think it’s a good fit for both of us , we make it happen , not looking for people who don’t stand by their word or flake.

If you don’t say anything about yourself in your reply you won’t get a reply and again , you’d be alone a bit of the time and animal care is required (dogs and reptiles)

Move in can be July 1st , first come , 1st serve , the month up front needed to move in plus $200 security deposit . Ideal for someone just moving to the state /area looking to get their footing . Not looking for long term unless it’s a perfect match type thing when when this lease runs out get a bigger /better place

post id: 7755761225

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching