reply

Posted:

Live-in Personal Assistant relocating to Miami (Miami dade)

Hi, my name is Gianni and I'm seeking a place to live while working towards re-establishing myself. I have plans to work for the wealthy as a personal assistant, which I have been doing for the past few years, as I'm trying to become self-sufficient. I enjoy assisting and being able to give my all-knowing I'm appreciated and needed. I enjoy being driven and making other people's lives easier and stress free.

I'm relocating from Ohio. I consider myself a classy respectful woman, that's honest, smart, domesticated and responsible! I'm typically always happy and joyful. One would say "there isn't a dull moment around me because I enjoy life; every day is a great day to me! I attended CSU majored in Criminology. I have a passion for health & fitness which I walk, run daily.

I wouldn't mind assisting you in maybe your business, home errands or anything that you may need done in exchange for room & board even receiving a weekly pay if I could work for you in your current business! I'm domesticated and I am very clean girl. I can cook healthy meals and wouldn't mind doing so for you! I'm outgoing, hardworking and driven.

I have no responsibilities other than to myself and hopefully to you the person(s) I end up living with. I would like to start dating and hope that's not an issue for the person I reside/work for!

I'm very accepting of everyone's privacy and wouldn't interfere with anything that doesn't concern me. My main concern is living with someone who understands my situation not trying too take advantage of me!

I posted this ad once before and got many replies which lead me to relocate to Vegas and now my contract is up I'm seeking to relocate somewhere not so hot! I worked for a celebrity and I was provided with free room & board even a weekly salary for maintaining the home as his personal assistant. I would like to find a similar arrangement if possible.

Basically, I'm literally writing my next chapter of my life with pen in hand! I get to dictate where I'll go, where I'd live. I think we should share social media and texts, call and do what's needed in order to decide if I'm the perfect fit for your needs and vice versa.

If you're seeking a housemate, personal assistant and could use the extra help, I'm the right girl for you! I would like to relocate within 8-12 weeks, which would give us time to chat, face time and get to know each other prior to me relocating. I believe it's important our personalities match up in order for this arrangement to work! Thanks for reading and I hope I have posted enough about me for you to want to learn more and decide if I'm the girl you're seeking!

Gianni
My stats: 42 bi-racial female, 5'6 120.. Classy, assertive, smart and absolutely fun to be around.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4603050493

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]